Physician-Focused Payment Model Technical Advisory Committee Meeting

May 4, 2016

Meeting Agenda*

Public Administrative Session	
Time*	Presentation Title
12:00-12:05	Public Opening of Meeting and DFO Statement (Scott R. Smith - ASPE)
12:05-12:10	HHS Welcome (Richard G. Frank - ASPE)
12:10-12:20	CMS Update (Andy Slavitt - CMS)
12:20-12:30	Information About NPRM MIPS/APM and Secretarial Criteria (Tim Gronniger - CMS)
12:30-12:40	Questions From Committee Members
12:40-12:50	Chair and Vice Chair Statements (Jeffrey Bailet, Elizabeth Mitchell - PTAC)
12:50-1:20	Information About NPRM PTAC Criteria (Amy Bassano & Tim Gronniger - CMS)
1:20-1:50	Draft PTAC Proposal Review Process (Clara Filice - ASPE)
1:50-2:00	Committee Break
2:00-3:00	Public Comment (Registered Speakers and Others Time Permitting)
3:00	Adjournment

*All times are subject to change.