Physician-Focused Payment Model Technical Advisory Committee

PTAC Member Disclosures on the Eye Care Emergency Department Avoidance (EyEDA) Proposal

Members of the Physician-Focused Payment Model Technical Advisory Committee (PTAC) make disclosures on proposals in accordance with the Committee's bylaws (revised October 4, 2019). Disclosures assist members with recusal determinations. Having a disclosure does not necessarily mean that a member has a conflict of interest or inability to remain impartial. The following disclosures relate to the *Eye Care Emergency Department Avoidance (EyEDA)* proposal submitted by the University of Massachusetts Medical School.

PTAC Member Disclosures*	
Committee member	Disclosed Information
Jeffrey Bailet	Nothing to disclose.
Paul N. Casale	Nothing to disclose.
Charles DeShazer	Nothing to disclose.
Kavita Patel	Nothing to disclose.
Angelo Sinopoli	Nothing to disclose.
Bruce Steinwald	Nothing to disclose.
Grace Terrell	Nothing to disclose.
Jennifer Wiler	Nothing to disclose.

^{*} Former PTAC Committee member Harold D. Miller, who served on the Preliminary Review Team (PRT) for the *Eye Care Emergency Department Avoidance (EyEDA)* proposal submitted by the University of Massachusetts Medical School, also had "Nothing to disclose."